The ZEG Team

The ZEG team shares extensive technical, project execution and commercial knowledge and know-how. The team is highly dedicated and passionate about contributing to a cleaner future, and has a clear target to exceed expectations related to the deployment of the ZEG technology.

ZEG Management Team

Arild Selvig

Chief Executive Officer

Kathrine Kværnæs Ryengen

Chief Commercial Officer

Alexandra Shabasheva

General Counsel

Mette Pettersen

HSSEQ Director

Arnstein Norheim

Chief Technology Officer

Jan-Tore Christiansen

Chief Financial Officer

Per Omar Melilla

Chief Operating Officer

Board of directors

Carl Lieungh

Chairman of the Board

Jörgen Lundberg

Board member

Phillipus Rudolf Heydenrich

Board member

Debashis Gupta

Board member

James Diaz-Sokoloff

Board member

John Egil Johannessen

Board member

ZEG contact information